Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Alina: I don't want my age to become an indicator of...

envíe el mensaje LIBRE a your_BETTER_half
offline
your_BETTER_half
  • 28 años mujer, Aries
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Básico), Russian(Fluido), Ukrainian(Fluido)
  • No tengo hijos
  • última vez en línea: 2020-08-13 21:01:31
  • 9.75 crédito(s) para abrir una carta

  • ID: 1001702854
 Nivel de confianza -  100%
Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños sin hijos
Desea hijos Te lo diré después
Altura 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Tipo de cuerpo Delgado
Origen étnico Caucásico
Religión Ortodoxo
Estado civil Solo
Educación Cierto grado de universidad
Ingreso
Fumador No
Bebedor No
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 18-75
Buscando por estatura
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo
Relación Matrimonio, Relación, Romance
evaluar perfil :
  1   2   3   4   5  
evaluar: 4.7
votos: 88
Descripción:
I don't want my age to become an indicator of my maturity for anyone. Yes, at the first sight I'm relatively young, but I have firm life principles I will never refuse from, I have the list of goals I want to reach...
...and I'm definitely ready for serious and lasting relationship with a man who has a similar attitude to the things.
I think there are two things which rule the world - it's kindness and love. The first is already living in my heart, and the second we all are looking on this website.
Descripción de pareja ideal:
The ideal man in my opinion is the one who never betrays his close people, who doesn't have cruelty in his heart, who values family, loyalty and romance.
It doesn't matter for me what my chosen one has had in past. I just know that I will make his present better. And I hope that together we could create our joint bright future.
Video:
FechaTítuloAncho x AlturaDuraciónVista
2020-06-22Are you READY for such HOME DANCES? It's HOT!720 x 1280 0:14Vista
2020-07-13Would you like to see me wearing such tight clothes at home?1920 x 1080 3:00Vista