Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Lilia: I am a hot-tempered girl, I have a combinatio...

Send FREE message to darling_lili
  • 34 y/o female, Gemini
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), French(Very bad), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • VET
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-07-08 10:07:33
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001659024
 Trust Level -  88%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children No
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-72
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 69
I am a hot-tempered girl, I have a combination of good genes, decent education, and regular work on myself. By the nature I am strong and strong-willed, but next to the beloved man - I am the most gentle, caring and passionate woman.
I work as a VET doctor and cure sweet pets! I love them, and you?
I enjoy also psychology, I like esoterics and astrology. I love to dance and indulge myself with shopping and delicious healthy food...
What about you?
Ideal match description:
A man should be loving and affectionate, want children and want to live together. He loved to travel and loved animals. He loves sincerity and affection. Does not scream and does not like screams. Loves family comfort and evenings under the fireplace. He is an adult boy ready for a weak girl.
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-04-01ALMOST HOME bagira for U1920 x 1080 0:30View
2020-04-01Join ME?1920 x 1080 0:24View