Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Mariia: I love sport and can not imagine my life with...

Send FREE message to MariiaFitbody
  • 31 y/o female, Virgo
  • Rostov, Russia
  • English(Good), Russian(Fluent)
  • Economist, Rehabitologist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-08-06 22:25:26
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001701839
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 31-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 80
I love sport and can not imagine my life without sport, love fitness, take parts in fitness model competitions and get some medals, love to paint pictures, love to be active, taking care of my body and eat healthy food.I am calm and kind person. I have a good heart and treat all people with love, respect and care.
Ideal match description:
A man wtth whom I can smile every day, a man with whom I can always feel like a princess. A man who knows how to calm down his darling when she is sad and how to put a smile on her face. A man who always find the way out how to solve any problems that can occur in daily life.
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-06-01Me On the Beach 380 x 480 0:24View
2020-06-01Bikini Video 264 x 480 0:17View
2020-06-01Me doing Sport 480 x 272 1:02View
2020-06-01MyFigure , Have a look 480 x 480 1:48View
2020-06-01Have. Look ,My legs :) 480 x 272 0:12View