Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Tatiana: Being an open and communicative person I’ve h...

envíe el mensaje LIBRE a _StrangerTatiana_
offline
_StrangerTatiana_
  • 31 años mujer, Zodiaco: Géminis
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Bueno), Ukrainian(Fluido), Russian(Fluido)
  • brand manager
  • sin hijos
  • última vez en línea: 2021-10-20 06:53:03

  • ID: 1001602470
 Nivel de confianza -  75%
Datos privados e información de contacto
Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños sin hijos
Desea hijos Te lo diré después
Altura 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Tipo de cuerpo Delgado
Origen étnico Caucásico
Religión Cristiano
Estado civil Solo
Educación Cierto grado de universidad
Ingreso
Fumador No
Bebedor Raramente
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 36-56
Buscando por estatura
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo
Relación Matrimonio, Relación, Romance
evaluar perfil :
  1   2   3   4   5  
evaluar: 4.7
votos: 167
Descripción:
Being an open and communicative person I’ve heard and read a lot about international dating, both positive and negative opinions. I’ve made up my mind: it’s a crime to live in m modern world and not to use a chance to escape from loneliness only because of some fears. Who else if not me will make a step to my happiness or at least do something in order to find that happiness.

I am not a perfect angel)) I have hopes, dreams, plans, ideas, my own fears, my goals…I do not see myself being single while making that all real. I was made by God to be a part of a whole: I need a soulmate and I strongly believe I will meet him here. I have a soft personality and warm heart and I need my man to protect me and cherish my feelings.
Descripción de pareja ideal:
He is the one for me, the one and only, since the moment we meet and untill my last day on this Earth. I strongly believe in faithfulness and this is what I want to see in my man. I desire him to be witty, intellugent, smiley and strong...All the rest I will be happy to tell you later)