Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Victoriouse_Ann: Ann: I am very very active person who can see any...

envíe el mensaje LIBRE a Victoriouse_Ann
offline
Victoriouse_Ann
  • 23 años mujer, Géminis
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Básico), Russian(Fluido)
  • sales assistant
  • No tengo hijos
  • última vez en línea: 2020-04-05 21:31:10
  • 5.25 crédito(s) para abrir una carta

  • ID: 1001329789
 Nivel de confianza -  100%
Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños sin hijos
Desea hijos Te lo diré después
Altura 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Tipo de cuerpo Delgado
Origen étnico
Religión Ortodoxo
Estado civil Solo
Educación BA/BS (4 años de universidad)
Ingreso
Fumador No
Bebedor Raramente
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 24-57
Buscando por estatura
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo
Relación Actividades de pareja, Amistad, Matrimonio, Relación, Casual, Pareja de viaje
evaluar perfil :
  1   2   3   4   5  
evaluar: 4.5
votos: 253
Descripción:
I am very very active person who can see any barriers in anything. I can easy move to another city and quickly to find new friends and new job...as I did it) I move to Odessa from Donetsk and I did find this city amazing. People here are so open and easy-going, sea is magnificent, but I feel myself so lonely.
Descripción de pareja ideal:
So dear maybe you are my soul mate. I need be next to person who likes reading like me. I am sure that person who reads a lot is truly alive. I do want cooking together with my man. I wish my man can relax easily and come home only for positive talks. All negative we have to stay back of us outside)
Video:
FechaTítuloAncho x AlturaDuraciónVista
2018-01-22wonderful tea and good book1920 x 1080 1:00Vista
2018-01-22total black will kill you1920 x 1080 0:37Vista
2018-01-22sexy style of me1920 x 1080 1:08Vista
2018-01-22in the garden1920 x 1080 0:43Vista