Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Elena: I am romantic and tender person. My life Mott...

envíe el mensaje LIBRE a Till_Infinity_Elena
  • 33 años mujer, Zodiaco: Géminis
  • Bad Gandersheim, Kyiv, Germany
  • English(Bueno), Ukrainian(Fluido), Russian(Fluido)
  • technologist
  • 1 hijo
  • última vez en línea: Yesterday, 20:08

  • ID: 1001853718
 Nivel de confianza -  100%
Datos privados e información de contacto
Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños 1 hijo
Desea hijos Te lo diré después
Altura 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Tipo de cuerpo Delgado
Origen étnico
Estado civil Divorciado
Fumador No
Bebedor No
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 35-69
Buscando por estatura
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo
Relación Matrimonio, Relación, Romance
I am romantic and tender person. My life Motto- there's always sun after rain. I am really optimistic person by nature and I usually prefer to accept all the trials that life gives, with gratitude for the opportunity to gain new experience. I love life in all its manifestations, I love waking up in the morning and getting the satisfaction that I have another day ahead of me, which fate gives me.
I am honest, feminine, trusty, caring and kind person. I have a wonderful son Pavlusha, he is my sun, Pavlik is very kind and cheerful boy.
I like reading and watching movies, also enjoy fitness, walkings and traveling so much. In spite of woman participation in all spheres of life, she should be a good homemaker. I love to creat cozy home atmosphere and delight my close people with delicious food.
I want to spend weekends together, have family traditions and share the most wonderful moments with each others. I want to be happy and to make my Man very happy!!!
Descripción de pareja ideal:
I’m a one-man woman. I believe there is only one close soul for each of us. If I love once, I’m sure it would last forever! I want to feel butterflies in my stomach and trembling in my knees again. I want to bringing a breakfast in bed, waking you up with tender kisses. And maybe next time you will do the same for me and i will feel myself like the happiest person in the world.
I do not care about age difference! It is only numbers for me. A man who can enjoy every day of his life with me! It does not matter where you live, our destiny can be found anywhere in the world! I can be flexible in the relation with lover man. He is kind, caring, responsable man with a clear understanding of him goals in life.
I have no desire to stuck in a virtual world for a long time - I'm here to build a serious relationship and build a family in the future. Let is to meet each others as soon as possible! I will give him all my love, tenderness and care!
FechaTítuloAncho x AlturaDuraciónVista
2023-11-02Us video720 x 1280 0:15Vista
2023-11-02Walking1440 x 1080 0:21Vista