Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

LadyIrene: Irene: Hmmm… ))) So what can I tell about myself?? ...

offline
LadyIrene
  • 43 años mujer, Virgo
  • Sevastopol, Russia
  • Russian(Fluido), English(Intermedio)
  • furniture designer
  • Tengo 2 hijos
  • última vez en línea: 2019-05-23 15:17:26
  • 5.00 crédito(s) para abrir una carta

  • ID: 1000628341
 Nivel de confianza -  50%
Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños 2 hijos
Desea hijos Te lo diré después
Altura 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Tipo de cuerpo Atractivo
Origen étnico Caucásico
Religión Cristiano
Estado civil Divorciado
Fumador No
Bebedor No
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 41-65
Relación Matrimonio, Relación, Romance
evaluar perfil :
  1   2   3   4   5  
evaluar: 4.4
votos: 1337
Descripción:
Hmmm… ))) So what can I tell about myself?? ))) only good words ))) but I am sure you are here not to read about how great I am, right? Yes, I can be great, but only for one I love… I can be amazing and gorgeous, but only for the one I care…. I can be tender and sensitive but only for the man, who is ready for accept me in his life!
I have much love in my heart… I have much sweetness and a lot of hugs and kisses… And they are not very hard to get, just be a real man, with generous heart and open soul )))


Descripción de pareja ideal:
Oh ))) and what I look for in my man? I actually want to find a decent man. Decent man with REAL goals. This is a man who is not only talking, but also making something in order to achieve his deam… Only those who dare to dream are able to reach something in live… So ask yourself - Can I dream? ))) if the answer is yes and you are not scared of your dreams – write me )))
Together we will reach them ))))) I promise ))))


Mis habilidades del idioma:
Russian: Tengo un nivel avanzado en todas las habilidades
English: Puedo leer y escribir pero todavía no puedo hablar