Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Kateryna: From Ukraine to America, it was a journey tha...

envíe el mensaje LIBRE a Kateryna_Ukraine
offline
Kateryna_Ukraine
  • 25 años mujer, Zodiaco: Sagitario
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, USA
  • English(Bueno), French(Intermedio), German(Básico)
  • Management, structure of companies ' finances
  • sin hijos
  • última vez en línea: Ayer, 21:12

  • ID: 1001849188
 Nivel de confianza -  100%
Datos privados e información de contacto
Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños sin hijos
Desea hijos Te lo diré después
Altura
Tipo de cuerpo Atlético
Origen étnico
Religión Cristiano
Estado civil
Educación Cierto grado de universidad
Ingreso $30,000-$50,000/anuales
Fumador No
Bebedor No
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 23-66
Buscando por estatura 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo Atlético
Relación Matrimonio, Relación
Descripción:
From Ukraine to America, it was a journey that changed my worldview and left an unforgettable impression for the rest of my life. The first step on American soil caused me a mixture of emotions: impressions of unusual tall skyscrapers, the noise of the city and a boundless variety of cultures.

New York is a city that never sleeps. I felt the throbbing rhythm of life at every step. Among the skyline of skyscrapers, I felt like I was part of something incredible and large-scale. After visiting various museums, art galleries and restaurants, I realized that America is a real creative kaleidoscope.

My path also passed through national parks, where nature impresses with its beauty and grandeur. The Grand Canyon is one of the amazing places that is difficult to convey in words.

In my professional activity, I work in the field of management. I like to set goals and achieve them, organize processes and communicate with different people. My work inspires me to develop myself and reach new heights.

Moreover, I believe in the power of positive thoughts and an open heart. My desire for life is to make every day special, even in ordinary things.

Now my heart is free and open, my past is in the past and I am ready to build a life-long relationship with cysto page.
Descripción de pareja ideal:
I dream of meeting a man who will be my companion in all aspects of life. I want him to be a true friend, reliable partner and loyal conversationalist. This is how I see it:

It is important to me that we have a common mental foundation. I would like him to be smart, interesting in conversation, and willing to share his thoughts and views on various issues.

It is important to me that he is a supportive and knowledgeable person. I would like us to support each other in achieving our dreams and ambition.

I like an active lifestyle, and I would like to see a man next to me who shares the same passion. Traveling together, playing sports, discovering new places - all this makes our lives brighter and richer.

In general, I am looking for a partner who will add color to my life, with whom we will grow, improve and create happy memories together. I believe that when we meet, our journey together will be the most incredible adventure.
Video:
FechaTítuloAncho x AlturaDuraciónVista
2024-06-19City of dreams720 x 1280 0:21Vista
2024-06-19Vacation time, baby720 x 1280 0:17Vista