Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Olena: I am a calm and balanced personality who pref...

online
Fair_Lena
  • 37 años mujer, Zodiaco: Cáncer
  • Mykolayiv, Ukraine
  • English(Bueno), Russian(Fluido)
  • social worker
  • sin hijos
  • última vez en línea: 2021-12-05 04:31:16

  • ID: 1001758005
 Nivel de confianza -  70%
Datos privados e información de contacto
Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños sin hijos
Desea hijos
Altura 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Tipo de cuerpo Atractivo
Origen étnico Caucásico
Religión Cristiano
Estado civil Solo
Educación Cierto grado de universidad
Ingreso
Fumador No
Bebedor No
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 36-51
Buscando por estatura
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo
Relación Actividades de pareja, Amistad, Matrimonio, Relación, Romance
evaluar perfil :
  1   2   3   4   5  
evaluar: 4.6
votos: 91
Descripción:
I am a calm and balanced personality who prefers to follow a non-conflict vector in life. In all situations, I try to see only positive aspects Wink. I believe that by helping other people we become better- the more you give, the more you get in return. I am a kind and sympathetic lady. Honesty and sincerity are my significant traits. I have a big romantic hearth and I am ready to give it fully to my man.
Descripción de pareja ideal:
I believe that by supporting each other people can create a strong union of two loving hearts and common interests and mutual respect are the basis of any relationship. I am sure that my man will have such important qualities as respect, kindness, benevolence, sympathy and good heart. I hope to find someone who will value and appreciate our relationship. If we share the views, I will be very glad to communicate with you! Smile
Video:
FechaTítuloAncho x AlturaDuraciónVista
2021-06-20hi!720 x 1280 0:42Vista