Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Anna: I'm an adequate and sane person who doesn't l...

envíe el mensaje LIBRE a FIRE_and_DESIRE
offline
FIRE_and_DESIRE
  • 31 años mujer, Cáncer
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Básico), Russian(Fluido), Ukrainian(Bueno)
  • Tengo hijo(s)
  • última vez en línea: 2020-06-04 14:58:52
  • 10.25 crédito(s) para abrir una carta

  • ID: 1001692974
 Nivel de confianza -  100%
Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños con hijos
Desea hijos Te lo diré después
Altura 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Tipo de cuerpo Delgado
Origen étnico Caucásico
Religión Ortodoxo
Estado civil Divorciado
Educación Cierto grado de universidad
Ingreso
Fumador No
Bebedor Raramente
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 30-70
Buscando por estatura
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo
Relación Matrimonio, Relación, Romance
evaluar perfil :
  1   2   3   4   5  
evaluar: 4.7
votos: 84
Descripción:
I'm an adequate and sane person who doesn't like to create problems where they should not be. I'm romantic and believe that love is the greatest good that a person can get in life. Thanks to this place, I hope to find this blessed feeling in the nearest future.

By the way, I'm a massage therapist and rehabilitologist by profession. Can at be a pleasant bonus for my future partner? Very Happy
The time will show!
Descripción de pareja ideal:
I need a mature and judicious man who is capable of perceiving his woman as an equal partner. It is such a relationship that I dream of.

I want to meet a man who is not afraid to show his feelings and take my hand in the crowd. I want a man to become a beacon for me that will lead me through life. I promise to make such a man the happiest on Earth.
Video:
FechaTítuloAncho x AlturaDuraciónVista
2020-05-08It doesn't replace a REAL DATE, but I want you to see me...1920 x 1080 3:11Vista