Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

David: I thought that I would update this.I prefer t...

envíe el mensaje LIBRE a DavidPerryman
offline
DavidPerryman
  • 60 años hombre, Zodiaco: Géminis
  • Berkhamsted, United Kingdom
  • English(Fluido), French(Básico)
  • General Refurbishment
  • sin hijos
  • última vez en línea: 2021-02-25 15:18:43

  • ID: 1000291708
Datos privados e información de contacto
Detalles personales
Sexo hombre
Niños sin hijos
Desea hijos
Altura 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Tipo de cuerpo Promedio
Origen étnico Caucásico
Religión Cristiano
Estado civil Solo
Educación Graduado de High School
Ingreso
Fumador No
Bebedor A menudo
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco mujer
Buscando un rango de edad 33-45
Buscando por estatura 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo Promedio
Relación Actividades de pareja, Amistad, Matrimonio, Relación, Romance
evaluar perfil :
  1   2   3   4   5  
evaluar: 4.9
votos: 161
Descripción:
I thought that I would update this.I prefer to meet in person. I would like to meet someone who can speak English and is based in a city which is easy to travel to from the UK. Like Kiev, Odessa or Livv. I have been to the Ukraine 6 times and had a girlfriend from Kiev so have some experience with your culture. I am looking for a new chapter in my life to move to the UK so having a qualification does help for visas. I do not want to spend endless time messaging so Skype would be preferred or Facetime. I am open to age difference of about 35 to 45 years so please don't contact me if you are in your 20's it will never work. Please be genuine and read my profile before communicating. I will be travelling to the Ukraine next year late April May time. Looking forward to hearing from you. Best of luck to everyone.
Descripción de pareja ideal:
I don't have an ideal match but if you are typical of Ukraine women then I am sure we will get on well.
If you like Red wine the sun, beaches, cycling and house/interior design then I am sure it will be a bonus and a good match. If you want to have children then this is also not an issue as I don't have any so up for discussion.