Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Amazing_LaDy7: Tatyana: Sometimes it is rather difficult to talk abou...

envíe el mensaje LIBRE a Amazing_LaDy7
offline
Amazing_LaDy7
  • 27 años mujer, Leo
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Muy malo)
  • lawyer
  • No tengo hijos
  • última vez en línea: 2019-10-21 10:22:30
  • 6.25 crédito(s) para abrir una carta

  • ID: 1000968929
 Nivel de confianza -  100%
Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños sin hijos
Desea hijos
Altura 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Tipo de cuerpo Delgado
Origen étnico Caucásico
Religión Cristiano
Estado civil Solo
Educación MA/MS/MBA
Ingreso
Fumador
Bebedor
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 28-60
Buscando por estatura
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo
Relación Matrimonio, Relación, Romance, Pareja de viaje
evaluar perfil :
  1   2   3   4   5  
evaluar: 4.6
votos: 478
Descripción:
Sometimes it is rather difficult to talk about yourself, because just people who are next to you can describe you better. But I can say that I’m kind, nice, interesting woman. I like to learn new things and you will not be bored with me. I’m smart, even for my age. I can hold any conversation and I’m curious about things around me.
I’m hard-working, persistent and initiative; I think that you can achieve something just with hard work and persistence. I’m creative person and sometimes see things in different way.
I respect other people, I always listen to their point of view and never think that it is wrong, because every point of view can exist.
But of course like every woman, I can be modest and I think it is not bad, sometimes it is even a big plus for real woman.
I can say that I’m very active girl and like many things in my life. Sport is one of them. Among my favorite kinds of sport are swimming, table tennis, motor sport. I like both, watching and doing it.
I have been abroad and like traveling. I want to see the world with my beloved man in future. I’m ready to new experiences and adventures in my life.
I have been to Egypt, Israel and want to visit Canada.
I’m keen to learn new things and experience them, i love my life and think that it is full of opportunities and you should use them
Descripción de pareja ideal:
For me, the most important thing in a man, is his inside world. If we have harmony, we will be happy.
I’m looking for a kind, caring, tender man, who will support me in any situation and be like my friend.
I would like him to be clever , not boring, well-mannered. He should be pleasant to talk to and be able to hold conversation. He should have something that he can still teach me and I can teach him
Mis habilidades del idioma:
English: Sé unas cuantas expresiones cotidianas, puedo escribir y leer en oraciones muy breves y sencillas, mi vocabulario es muy limitado
Video:
FechaTítuloAncho x AlturaDuraciónVista
2017-10-11 10:42:34Wind´s cherishing856 x 480 1:07Vista
2017-10-11 11:10:21How do you find me in black))?856 x 480 1:04Vista