English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

NataBest7: Nataliya: I can be very different, but I think it is so...

  • 42 años mujer, Piscis
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Básico), Ukrainian(Fluido), Russian(Fluido)
  • Doctor
  • Tengo 1 hijos
  • última vez en línea: 2018-02-10 20:16:21
  • 5.25 crédito(s) para abrir una carta

  • ID: 1001154862
 Nivel de confianza -  100%
Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños 1 hijo
Desea hijos Te lo diré después
Altura 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Tipo de cuerpo Delgado
Religión Cristiano
Estado civil Divorciado
Educación Cierto grado de universidad
Fumador No
Bebedor Raramente
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 40-65
Relación Actividades de pareja, Amistad, Matrimonio, Relación, Romance, Casual, Pareja de viaje, Amistad por correspondencia
evaluar perfil :
  1   2   3   4   5  
evaluar: 3.8
votos: 1084
I can be very different, but I think it is something that attracts men). I am tender and calm, I am kind and honest. I am someone who loves life and who can enjoy every moment of it. I believe that I have a good sense of humor and I can be a loving wife and I am a caring mother. I would say I am goal oriented and active person. I believe, people like to be around me, at least, that is what they say)))
Descripción de pareja ideal:
The man I am looking for should be someone who is reliable, decent, who is easy going and appreciates a good sense of humor and what is more important he has good sense of humor)) He should be goal oriented, strong- willed, confident in himself and in the future. I believe that there cannot be any definite description of the man, whom you are seeking for. Everything starts from a simple conversation and you feel in a short period of time if this person is for you. I want to meet a man who will be ready to become one and only for me, who will appreciate the feeling of being loved. I think that mutual understanding and willing to hear each other is the most important in any relations. Are you ready to open your heart to new feelings?)

Mis habilidades del idioma:
English: Puedo leer y escribir con un diccionario, pero no puedo hablar
Ukrainian: Tengo un nivel avanzado en todas las habilidades
Russian: Tengo un nivel avanzado en todas las habilidades
FechaTítuloAncho x AlturaDuraciónRango promedio de bitsVista
2017-08-27 13:01:40I can be your woman!1280 x 7201:18272 kB/sVista